The Mask – Part1

What does it mean?This strange symbol is painted everywhere in the cave…

Is strange, because the different civilizations that have inhabited the cave always lived in separate areas, so… who has spread this symbol everywhere? What does it mean?

I find it specially disgusting, it doesn’t seem to be friendly at all. Also, I’ve experienced that the areas where it’s painted are significantly more dangerous than the others. I need to know more about it, explore a little bit more and try to find something about it’s origins or it’s meaning… if there is something evil growing inside this cave, I need to know it as soon as I can.

Maybe is related to that terrible creature that was trapped milleniums ago… Maybe it’s trying to escape once again. I hope I’m wrong and all this is just a joke of one of that funny little creatures.

— The silent explorer

Leave a Reply

