The Mask – Part2

It was a bad idea to get out from my secret refuge and explore the cave once again. Everything is so changed…

That creepy face painted on the walls… I still don’t know what it is, but is more than a simple decoration. Now the cave is crowded by strange monsters wearing this symbol as a mask. Everything seems to be profaned.

I don’t know what they are; I have never seen anything similar before… and they are not friendly at all. I have to be careful if I don’t want to get killed by one of these abominations.

I want to know if they really have a face under the mask… maybe that mask is actually their face. I will try to steal one of these masks if I find one of them sleeping.

I need to know more…

– The silent explorer

One Response to The Mask – Part2

  1. Maxim says:

    Your creature design is awesome ^^ keep it up!

Leave a Reply

